⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Sep 16, 2019 - Sep 15, 2020    
TimeEvent
Monday, September 16, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, September 20, 2019
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, September 23, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, September 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, September 30, 2019
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, October 04, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, October 07, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, October 11, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
 3:00 PM Twilight Golf & Dinner   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
 8:30 AM Special Guest Day   
Monday, October 14, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, October 18, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 8:30 AM End of Summer Tournament   
Monday, October 21, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, October 25, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, October 28, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, November 01, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, November 07, 2019
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, November 15, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, November 22, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, November 23, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Friday, November 29, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, November 30, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, December 06, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, December 07, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, December 13, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, December 20, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, December 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Thursday, December 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, December 27, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, December 28, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Thursday, January 02, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, January 03, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, January 04, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, January 09, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, January 10, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, January 11, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Thursday, January 16, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, January 17, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, January 18, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, January 23, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, January 24, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, January 25, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, January 30, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, January 31, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, February 01, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, February 06, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, February 07, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, February 08, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, February 13, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Saturday, February 15, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Thursday, February 20, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, February 21, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, February 22, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, February 27, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, February 28, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, February 29, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, March 05, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, March 06, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, March 07, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, March 12, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, March 13, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, March 14, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Thursday, March 19, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, March 20, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, March 26, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, March 27, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, March 28, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, April 02, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, April 03, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, April 04, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, April 09, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, April 10, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, April 11, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Thursday, April 16, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, April 17, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, April 18, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, April 23, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, April 24, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, April 25, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, April 30, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, May 01, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, May 02, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, May 04, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, May 07, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, May 08, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, May 09, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, May 11, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, May 14, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, May 15, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, May 16, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, May 18, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Thursday, May 21, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, May 22, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, May 23, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, May 25, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, May 28, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, May 29, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, May 30, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, June 01, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, June 04, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, June 05, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, June 06, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, June 08, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, June 11, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, June 12, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, June 13, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, June 15, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Thursday, June 18, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, June 19, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, June 20, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, June 22, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, June 25, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, June 26, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, June 29, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, July 02, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, July 03, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, July 04, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, July 06, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, July 09, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, July 10, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, July 11, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, July 13, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Thursday, July 16, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, July 17, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, July 18, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, July 20, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, July 23, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, July 24, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, July 25, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, July 27, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, July 30, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, July 31, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, August 01, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, August 03, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, August 06, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, August 07, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, August 08, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, August 10, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, August 13, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, August 14, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, August 15, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, August 17, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Thursday, August 20, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, August 21, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, August 22, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, August 24, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, August 27, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, August 28, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, August 29, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, August 31, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, September 03, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, September 04, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, September 05, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, September 07, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, September 10, 2020
 12:00 AM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, September 11, 2020
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, September 12, 2020
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, September 14, 2020
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed