content bg top

 2019 Indian River Grapefruit Pro-AM
2019 Pro-Am Pairings

Saturday 12/14/19 - Pro Results
Saturday 12/14/19 - Team Results

Sunday 12/15/19 - Pro Results
Sunday 12/15/19 - Team Results

Final Results - Pro
Final Results - Team


Indian River Grapefruit Pro-am - Presented by Gibson select

The Vero Beach Country Club has hosted Indian River County's most prestigious and longest-running golf tournament since 1945 - the Indian River Grapefruit Pro-Am.  The Pro-Am is a two day event that is usually held the second weekend in December and draws approximately fifty teams.  
The tournament has grown in stature over the years due to well-known professional golfers coming to play in the event and subsequently returning year after year.  PGA Tour, Champions Tour, and Nationwide Tour professionals are among the participants every year, along with local club professionals.  Some of the PGA professionals who have participated include Ken Duke, Mark Calcavecchia, Ken Green, Kenny Perry, Andy Bean, Sam Snead, Dow Finsterwald and Gene Jones.  Treasure Coast professionals have included Ed Humenik, Jerry Tucker, Joe Kern, Chris Campbell, Gary Boros, Kip Byrne, our own Wes Lilliquist, and our host professional Randy Hedgecock.  In 2015 Jordan Speith  played with Jake Owen (Country music star).  The 2016 event had Jason Day and 2017 & 2018 we were honored to have John Daly! 

The club encourages everyone to take part in one of Vero Beach's favorite traditions.  The 2019 Indian River Grapefruit Pro-Am is presented by Gibson Select.  Participation fees and sponsorships will all contain elements that benefit local charities.  

footer border
dropshadow bottom