Contact Us

Phone

  (772) 567-3320 

Admin Fax

  (772) 562-3978

Acct. Fax

  (772) 562-4132

Pro Shop

  (772) 562-2775

Tee Times

  (772) 770-2456

Club Room 

  (772) 316-1418

Turf Maintenance

  (772) 584-1082

Course Conditions  

  (772) 316-0346

Half-Way House

  (772) 584-9674

           

Clubhouse

         

 

Greg Wetzel

General Manager/COO
Gwetzel@vbcountryclub.com

   
     
   
 

Judy Folck

Controller
Jfolck@vbcountryclub.com
 

Tina Caldwell

Food & Beverage Manager
TCaldwell@vbcountryclub.com
           
 

Bruce Meier

Executive Chef
Chef@vbcountryclub.com
     
           
 

Jeana Pitts

Membership Services Coordinator
Membership@vbcountryclub.com
reservations@vbcountryclub.com
 

Barbara Peele

AR/HR/PR Specialist
Barbp@vbcountryclub.com
           
 

Kim Tran

Marketing
ktran@vbcountryclub.com
 

         

Pro Shop

     
 

Randy Hedgecock

Head Golf Professional
RandyH@vbcountryclub.com
     
           


Wes Lilliquist

Assistant Golf Professioal
proshop@vbcountryclub.com
 

Cassie Hobbs

Merchandise Coordinator
Cassie@vbcountryclub.com
           

Greens & Golf Course Grounds


   
 

Shane Wright

Certified Golf Course
Superintendent
vbcc_gcmsuper@bellsouth.net