Social Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Mar 23, 2019 - Mar 22, 2020    
TimeEvent
Saturday, March 23, 2019
 5:00 PM Casino Night   
Monday, March 25, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 8:30 AM WGA-Pinehurst   
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, March 29, 2019
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, March 30, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
 8:30 AM Sr. Club Championship   
Sunday, March 31, 2019
 8:30 AM Sr. Club Championship   
Monday, April 01, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, April 04, 2019
 8:30 AM WGA-ABCD Shamble   
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, April 05, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, April 06, 2019
 6:00 PM Dining Under the Oaks   
Monday, April 08, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
 1:30 PM Chef's Cooking Class 1:30 p.m.   
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, April 11, 2019
 8:30 AM WGA-Alternate Shot   
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, April 12, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, April 13, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, April 15, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 5:00 PM Bingo Night   
Thursday, April 18, 2019
 8:30 AM WGA-Strings   
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, April 19, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, April 20, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
 8:30 AM Children's Egg Hunt-Members & Guests   
Sunday, April 21, 2019
 8:30 AM Easter Breakfast & Dinner Buffet   
Monday, April 22, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, April 25, 2019
 8:30 AM WGA-ABCD Captain & Crew   
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, April 26, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
 5:00 PM ABCD Draw Party   
Saturday, April 27, 2019
 12:00 AM ABCD Tournament   
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Sunday, April 28, 2019
 12:00 AM ABCD Tournament   
Monday, April 29, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, May 02, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
 5:00 PM Founder's Cup Dinner   
Friday, May 03, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, May 04, 2019
 8:30 AM Founder's Cup Tournament   
Monday, May 06, 2019
 12:00 AM 100 Club   
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, May 09, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, May 10, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
 8:30 AM IRSC Golf Event   
Saturday, May 11, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Sunday, May 12, 2019
 11:30 AM Mother's Day Brunch   
Monday, May 13, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
 5:00 PM Bingo Night   
Thursday, May 16, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, May 17, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
 3:00 PM Twilight Golf & Dinner   
Saturday, May 18, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Sunday, May 19, 2019
 8:30 AM Special Guest Day   
Monday, May 20, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, May 23, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, May 24, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, May 25, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, May 27, 2019
 8:30 AM Memorial Day   
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, May 30, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, May 31, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, June 01, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, June 03, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, June 06, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, June 07, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, June 08, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Sunday, June 09, 2019
 8:30 AM Special Guest Day   
Monday, June 10, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, June 13, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, June 14, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
 3:00 PM Twilight Golf & Dinner   
Saturday, June 15, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Sunday, June 16, 2019
 8:30 AM Father's Day   
Monday, June 17, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 5:00 PM Bingo Night   
Thursday, June 20, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, June 21, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, June 22, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, June 24, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, June 27, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, June 28, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, June 29, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, July 01, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, July 04, 2019
 8:30 AM Fourth of July Flag Tournament & BBQ   
Friday, July 05, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, July 06, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, July 08, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, July 12, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
 3:00 PM Twilight Golf & Dinner   
Saturday, July 13, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Sunday, July 14, 2019
 8:30 AM Special Guest Day   
Monday, July 15, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 5:00 PM Bingo Night   
Thursday, July 18, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, July 19, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 8:30 AM Summer Member/Member   
Monday, July 22, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, July 26, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, July 29, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, August 02, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Sunday, August 04, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse Closes @ 3:00 p.m.   
Monday, August 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Clubhouse & Club Room Closed
Halfway Cafe and Course will remain open for regular service
  
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
 12:00 AM Clubhouse & Club Room Closed
Halfway Cafe and Course will remain open for regular service
  
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 12:00 AM Clubhouse & Club Room Closed
Halfway Cafe and Course will remain open for regular service
  
Thursday, August 08, 2019
 12:00 AM Clubhouse & Club Room Closed
Halfway Cafe and Course will remain open for regular service
  
Friday, August 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Clubhouse & Club Room Closed
Halfway Cafe and Course will remain open for regular service
  
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 12:00 AM Clubhouse & Club Room Closed
Halfway Cafe and Course will remain open for regular service
  
Sunday, August 11, 2019
 12:00 AM Clubhouse & Club Room Closed
Halfway Cafe and Course will remain open for regular service
  
Monday, August 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Clubhouse & Club Room Closed
Halfway Cafe and Course will remain open for regular service
  
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
 12:00 AM Club Re-opens   
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, August 16, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
 3:00 PM Twilight Golf & Dinner   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, August 19, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 5:00 PM Bingo Night   
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, August 23, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, August 26, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, August 30, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, September 05, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, September 06, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
 8:30 AM Jr. Grapefruit Pro Am   
Monday, September 09, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
 3:00 PM Twilight Golf & Dinner   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 12:00 AM Special Guest Day   
Monday, September 16, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, September 20, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, September 23, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, September 27, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, September 30, 2019
 12:00 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, October 04, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Monday, October 07, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, October 11, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
 3:00 PM Twilight Golf & Dinner   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
 8:30 AM Special Guest Day   
Monday, October 14, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, October 18, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Night 5-9:00 p.m.   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 8:30 AM End of Summer Tournament   
Monday, October 21, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing   
Friday, October 25, 2019
 12:00 AM "Live" Entertainment in the Pub   
 12:00 AM Steak Night   
Monday, October 28, 2019
 8:30 AM Clubhouse, Course & Halfway Cafe Closed   
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
 12:00 AM Food Service until 3 p.m.   
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Wed. 2-for-$29 Dinner Specials   
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 5:00 PM Chicken Night & Jackpot Drawing